Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of sidonie spencer

sidonie spencer

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sidonie spencer
"Thank you for your awesome help today. Theresa went above and beyond in assisting me."
Profile photo of Kami Waves

Kami Waves

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kami Waves
"Amazing . Absolutely amazing. 10 out of 10 must recommend."
Profile photo of jennifer tower

jennifer tower

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer tower
"Kimberly was very helpful and got me an auto quote very fast ! Exceptional service , thanks so much for all your help !"
Profile photo of denise brown

denise brown

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by denise brown
"She will do her best to get you the best price. She is very polite."
Profile photo of Christopher “NikeFast” Ledoux

Christopher “NikeFast” Ledoux

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher “NikeFast” Ledoux
"Hey they are really own your side I’m glad to be team State Farm ! Thanks Grayson"
Profile photo of Sunil Wijeratne

Sunil Wijeratne

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sunil Wijeratne
"She's very professionally helping the customer and knowledge good personality"
Profile photo of Donald Chisman

Donald Chisman

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Chisman
"AWESOME!!!"
Profile photo of Kim-Chris Davis

Kim-Chris Davis

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim-Chris Davis
"Informational with a great personality."
Profile photo of Kim-Chris Davis

Kim-Chris Davis

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim-Chris Davis
"Very helpful, sweet, friendly, acknowledgeable and hospitable..you'll be in great company😊😊"
Profile photo of Brandon Buchanan

Brandon Buchanan

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Buchanan
"Friendly staff!! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!"
Profile photo of Amber Brown

Amber Brown

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Brown
"Great agency, great customer service, Kimberly, Andrea, & Teresa are phenomenal to work with and always there when I need them! Highly recommend them to anyone who needs a reliable insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Sharon Hill-Staton

Sharon Hill-Staton

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Hill-Staton
"Kimberly, Teresa, Andrea and the rest of the crew. The rates are great, plus you get top notch service with a smile. They're always willing to assist no matter what the situation is. I can go on and on, but decided to keep it short."
Profile photo of Austin Westmoreland

Austin Westmoreland

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Westmoreland
"Kimberly has the best and lowest cost auto insurance rates of anyone I have called in the city of Virginia Beach! Plus they look out for your best interest!"
Profile photo of Freddy Fernandes

Freddy Fernandes

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy Fernandes
"You have got to visit State Farm’s Kimberly Hitchman’s office in Virginia Beach before you decide on any and all types of insurance !! Andrea, who I worked with was truly amazing and spent so much of time explaining all the ins and outs of auto, home and life insurance ! I was with Nationwide for about 20 years and am glad I finally checked better deals and got excellent service from Andrea and the team !!!! Thanks again and keep up the great work !!!"
Profile photo of Fabian Crawford

Fabian Crawford

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabian Crawford
"Kimberly and her staff member Andrea was very informative and easy to work with. They provide the best friendly customer service I have ever experienced in insurance company in some time"
Profile photo of Vickie Jones

Vickie Jones

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Jones
"If you are looking for a great insurance company then call this one. Great customer service, very knowledgeable and streamlined service. I highly recommend this company, they do a great job."
Profile photo of tonya moye

tonya moye

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tonya moye
"I called this agency to change my policy from the moment they answered the phone until the end of the call they were so helpful understanding and most of all pleasant! I said this had to be a one time thing with the way customer service is trending nope I had to call back got a different agent and believe it or not got the same energy from her. Keep up the good job ladies you really lifted my spirits that day!"
Profile photo of Tara Bartos

Tara Bartos

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Bartos
"My online quote request for assistance was answered the next morning by Teresa Otero. Teresa assisted me with our new policies immediately and has done a stellar job of finding the best rates and implementing our coverage on the same day. I highly recommend the Kimberly Hitchman office as well as Teresa Otero for new customers! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Crystal Hinds

Crystal Hinds

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Hinds
"Took care of my insurance needs. Best insurance agent by far agent. Honest and trustworthy. Truly, Thank you Teresa! I appreciate how you dealt with my issue quickly and provided helpful information. Highly recommend this agent/agency and ask for Teresa!!!"
Profile photo of Dryden Taylor

Dryden Taylor

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dryden Taylor
"Kimberly was very friendly and helpful. I give her and her team a 10/10. She made sure I got every discount that was applicable to me before I even had the chance to ask about them."
Profile photo of Francis Graninger

Francis Graninger

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Graninger
"Teresa was friendly and communicative. Thanks Kimberly and team!"
Profile photo of Davey Dworske

Davey Dworske

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Davey Dworske
"The absolute best team!"
Profile photo of Joan Capriglione

Joan Capriglione

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Capriglione
"Kimberly Hitchman and Teresa Otero were so efficient in helping me deal with insurance on a Home Equity Loan. They are a pleasure to deal with and are real problem solvers. They answer the phone. I give them an outstanding rating."
Profile photo of Kenneth Mitchell

Kenneth Mitchell

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Mitchell
"Knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Irene Torres

Irene Torres

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Torres
"Kimberly is very good at what she does"