Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kimberly Hitchman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kimberly Hitchman

5 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of GiGi

GiGi

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a Statefarm policy holder for over 5 years and I can honestly say I’m not going anywhere else. Kimberly and her team are very professional, courteous and friendly and deliver awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Nan Bogger

Nan Bogger

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Hitchman and her staff were always accessible whenever I had a concern/question about my insurance coverage. Ms. Hitchman is knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. I applaud her in handling a recent accident claim regarding one of my vehicles. The process was seamless from beginning to end. Thanks for excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Tanisha Roundtree

Tanisha Roundtree

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had this insurance for a long time. Never had any issues with them."
Profile photo of Dawson Crump

Dawson Crump

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim is amazing she is always helpful and attentive. She makes your experience personal and is the only person I will trust for my insurance policy’s. I have worked with her since my first car and I recommend her for everyone."
Profile photo of Ahmed Abounane

Ahmed Abounane

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like this company I'm with them over 5 years it's really good service all the times thank you so much kimberly"
Profile photo of Brahim ahabal

Brahim ahabal

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best company and best service"
Profile photo of Rodney Warner

Rodney Warner

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer service and level of knowledge were outstanding. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Julia Kistler

Julia Kistler

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kimberly Hitchman is a true blessing! Our daughter moved 11 hours away from us to Virginia Beach, so we wanted to be comfortable and confident with her insurance agent in case anything happened while she is so far away from us. We couldn't have asked for anyone better! She has exceeded all expectations as a professional and as a person. She has been very helpful in advising and assisting us. Her knowledge and service is exceptional. Her kindness and compassion shows in everything she does. We highly recommend Kimberly Hitchman for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of bene robinson

bene robinson

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agent by far. Very caring and professional. They all feel like family. I am very satisfied and would recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Logan Hitchman

Logan Hitchman

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently bought a car. If it was not for Kimberly and Hayley, I would have been lost. They helped me understand everything I was getting into!!! Very helpful!!! Even though she is my mom she still went through every thing as if I were a new client. Go Mom!!!!!!❤️"
Profile photo of Jonna Parks

Jonna Parks

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just recently moved to the area from out of state and struggled for quite some time to find the perfect fit for me. I found a few offices that was just horrible, could never get a call back. I'm not sure if it was because of coronavirus or not BUT I started losing hope and this was my last stop before going to a different company all together. Kimberly's office made me feel right at home. I believe Haley was the young lady that helped me. She was super friendly, had so much patience and very very knowledgeable. I think we were on the phone for almost 2 hours and i felt so bad because it was after closing time before we finally finished. I have been with this office for 4 months now and have never had an issue. I have never felt more at home than I do being here! Thank you Haley (I hope that's right) for goings above and beyond for me!"
Profile photo of Patty J

Patty J

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic experiences with Kimberly and her team of responsive professionals. They were thorough yet efficient and very personable. Not to mention they save you money while adequately protecting what is important to you. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Tashawna Jackson

Tashawna Jackson

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kimberly and her staff is the best of explaining and finding the right insurance for you thanks Kimberly and staff you the best!"
Profile photo of Pat Bod

Pat Bod

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for years and I wouldnt want any other agent in my corner than Mrs Hitchman's office! 🙌🙌🙌"
Profile photo of Becca Celorrio

Becca Celorrio

August 26, 2015

5  out of  5
"My family is in the process of moving to Virginia Beach and I needed to transfer my policies to Virginia. I had contacted another State Farm agent who after more than 10 days and several attempts to contact failed to give me any results. I contacted this office spoke with Teresa. Literally within a few hours she had all of my policies transferred and everything completely taken care of. On top of her awesome customer service, she is so personable and friendly! I look forward to working with their office for many years to come!"