Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Austin Westmoreland

Austin Westmoreland

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Westmoreland
"Kimberly has the best and lowest cost auto insurance rates of anyone I have called in the city of Virginia Beach! Plus they look out for your best interest!"
Profile photo of Freddy Fernandes

Freddy Fernandes

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy Fernandes
"You have got to visit State Farm’s Kimberly Hitchman’s office in Virginia Beach before you decide on any and all types of insurance !! Andrea, who I worked with was truly amazing and spent so much of time explaining all the ins and outs of auto, home and life insurance ! I was with Nationwide for about 20 years and am glad I finally checked better deals and got excellent service from Andrea and the team !!!! Thanks again and keep up the great work !!!"
Profile photo of Fabian Crawford

Fabian Crawford

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabian Crawford
"Kimberly and her staff member Andrea was very informative and easy to work with. They provide the best friendly customer service I have ever experienced in insurance company in some time"
Profile photo of Vickie Jones

Vickie Jones

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Jones
"If you are looking for a great insurance company then call this one. Great customer service, very knowledgeable and streamlined service. I highly recommend this company, they do a great job."
Profile photo of tonya moye

tonya moye

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tonya moye
"I called this agency to change my policy from the moment they answered the phone until the end of the call they were so helpful understanding and most of all pleasant! I said this had to be a one time thing with the way customer service is trending nope I had to call back got a different agent and believe it or not got the same energy from her. Keep up the good job ladies you really lifted my spirits that day!"
Profile photo of Tara Bartos

Tara Bartos

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Bartos
"My online quote request for assistance was answered the next morning by Teresa Otero. Teresa assisted me with our new policies immediately and has done a stellar job of finding the best rates and implementing our coverage on the same day. I highly recommend the Kimberly Hitchman office as well as Teresa Otero for new customers! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Crystal Hinds

Crystal Hinds

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Hinds
"Took care of my insurance needs. Best insurance agent by far agent. Honest and trustworthy. Truly, Thank you Teresa! I appreciate how you dealt with my issue quickly and provided helpful information. Highly recommend this agent/agency and ask for Teresa!!!"
Profile photo of Dryden Taylor

Dryden Taylor

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dryden Taylor
"Kimberly was very friendly and helpful. I give her and her team a 10/10. She made sure I got every discount that was applicable to me before I even had the chance to ask about them."
Profile photo of Francis Graninger

Francis Graninger

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Graninger
"Teresa was friendly and communicative. Thanks Kimberly and team!"
Profile photo of Davey Dworske

Davey Dworske

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Davey Dworske
"The absolute best team!"
Profile photo of Joan Capriglione

Joan Capriglione

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Capriglione
"Kimberly Hitchman and Teresa Otero were so efficient in helping me deal with insurance on a Home Equity Loan. They are a pleasure to deal with and are real problem solvers. They answer the phone. I give them an outstanding rating."
Profile photo of Kenneth Mitchell

Kenneth Mitchell

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Mitchell
"Knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Irene Torres

Irene Torres

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Torres
"Kimberly is very good at what she does"
Profile photo of Donald Chisman

Donald Chisman

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Chisman
"AWESOME!!!"
Profile photo of SKYLAR MASON

SKYLAR MASON

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SKYLAR MASON
"I worked with Catherine. Not only did she save me a ton of money on Home and Auto Insurance, but she was an absolute pleasure to work with!! Ten out of ten, fantastic experience from start to finish!! Thank you so much for taking care of me!!"
Profile photo of CURRY Fam

CURRY Fam

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CURRY Fam
"Best at explaining coverage to me that I have ever experienced."
Profile photo of Margaret Wilson

Margaret Wilson

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Wilson
"Spoke with Teresa who was absolutely a delight to speak with, had an issue with my 85 year old fathers policy, it was handled right away and my father authorized for me to handle his business, Teresa put a note on his account for me to handle his insurance business. Thank you so much for your help Teresa! My father states you guys are WONDERFUL."
Profile photo of N Mo

N Mo

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N Mo
"She's professional, responsive, and kind. I recommend her services without hesitation."
Profile photo of LeiWolfArts

LeiWolfArts

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LeiWolfArts
"I’m still fairly new to paying for my own Insurance, but their team is so patient and helpful! Couldn’t ask for a better team!"
Profile photo of Rodney Warner

Rodney Warner

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Warner
"Customer service and level of knowledge were outstanding. Very informal and will go the extra mile. Outstanding job Ms. Teresa!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Shayna Doskey

Shayna Doskey

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shayna Doskey
"This is the BEST team! I’m a first time policy holder and you can count on Kim to assist you with the ins and outs of your account :)"
Profile photo of Brenda Rooney

Brenda Rooney

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Rooney
"Kimberly is an extremely kind and knowledgeable agent to work with."
Profile photo of Acacia Brooks

Acacia Brooks

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Acacia Brooks
"Amazing agent. Helped me with all questions and concerns with ease!"
Profile photo of T G

T G

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T G
"Kim and her team are great! Always willing to help and responsive to our needs. Our insurance holder for over a decade!"
Profile photo of JoAnn L. Wilson

JoAnn L. Wilson

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnn L. Wilson
"Ms Kim is the best anything that comes up she is right on it! She’s always on point and any problems that may come up she is right on it and follows up!"